Edition 2014

Thu 16 Jan Muziekgebouw aan ‘t IJ | 20.15

Nieuw Ensemble
Yoshiaki Onishi

Igor Iofe (1985) Streets
Yoshiaki Onishi (1981) Départ dans…
Flora Koene (1990) Terri
Kate Moore (1979) Mobile & Sculpture
Felipe Ignacio Noriega (1982) DTMF (Dual-Toil Multi-Frequent) signaling
Flora Koene Charlie
Emre Sihan Kaleli (1987) [No.11] for two trios, live electronics, and light
Mátyás Wettl (1987) ö

Programme booklet
Watch the evening on Vimeo
All Artists 2014

This edition was supported by SNS Reaal Fonds and BNG Cultuurfonds