Edition 2017

Thu 30 March 2017 Muziekgebouw aan ‘t IJ Amsterdam 20.15 |
Thu 13 April 2017 Korzo The Hague 20.30

Nieuw Ensemble
Ryan Bancroft
Ilse Evers dance
Gabriel Milliet, Marcelo Chacur Politano quena flute
Jerboah art-rock band
Laura Spark en Yael Levy video
James Murray lights

Brechtje Elementen
Marcelo Chacur Politano Gingas n2 – Peabiru
Simon Knighton Barcodes
Carlo Diaz visions of small-minded Men
Emile Frankel Uttering a Forged Instrument | From Worm to Crying Moth
Yael Levy White-Gray-Black

Programme booklet Muziekgebouw aan ‘t IJ
All artists 2017